Nurturing Hands: The Holistic Health Pocketbook

naturalhandsmint

I am happy to announce that my natural health book, Nurturing Hands, has been revised, expanded, newly edited, generally revamped and re-released as Nurturing Hands: The Holistic Health Pocketbook. It is now available both in print, in a neat compact pocket size (134 pages, 4.99$) and in a digital version both on Kindle (2.99$) and Payhip (2$). It includes sections on nutrition, natural birth, breastfeeding, and health-promoting kitchen tips.

Working on this book was tremendously satisfying, like weaving together threads that have been loose for a long time. I hope readers find it both educational and enjoyable.

I am offering up to 3 review copies to my blog readers – if you are interested, just drop me a line through the contact form or in the comments.

8 thoughts on “Nurturing Hands: The Holistic Health Pocketbook

      • I began the createspace process and then changed to kdp. Now I m confused. I can’t buy author copies and the unit price is £3 plus the 40 % Amazon takes as commission. As I want to do readings and get copies into bookshops I did some research. I can get a run of 1000 for £1 a copy. I could actually give away 300 copies…. not looked into distribution yet… but it’s my next chore. Tell me, did you rate the SHUFFLE cover if it had blurb…..

        Like

      • Sam, I’ve never looked into this as I only need print on demand for my indie books and Createspace works just fine. My publisher handles the bigger run for my upcoming novel.

        Like

  1. Anna, I would love to read this book! I’m in my mumble, mumble decade and probably past your “target” audience, but I have always learned something new front everything of yours that I have ever read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

